I Am Moving

 

To all my faithful subscribers…

I never expected to even have subscribers when I first started writing, I simply needed a place where to express my feelings and inner knowings. My path… that was shared. And I deeply and sincerely appreciate it with all my Heart.

Since I spent the last months moving… moving house, country, continent in fact (!) and some few more things including a joyful marriage ( 😉 !!) I did not write a lot in my blog… BUT… I did never give up my art of Life as I call it. I simply had no time to express it here, I was called to Live it. And Life proved me that going Inside does, literally, make a huge difference. And I Am happy for every step Inside I have done, for every weird experience and even for the hard ones, the new friends and the old ones, those I met and those that have yet to come, my yes and my no…

I say this because during this period I started putting into “real life” some other aspects of my art and created a website. I moved my blog onto that website that is www.soulalkemy.com.

I have a blog where I more or less write as I did here and on top of that I offer my.art and share other thoughts I feel resonate with me. Lets say I enlarged my.Self.

As you will not receive a notice when I post a new blog I thought of moving my subscribers list so that I can keep you updated. I will send out once in a while though and not every time i post, especially now as I am still updating the site as it would be too much. If you feel you do not want to stay subscribed you can easily unsubscribe as soon as you receive my first email. Some are only following the blog but I do not have your email, if you would like to continue to follow you can subscribe again on Soulalkemy

I thank all of you again, as well as anyone that was following this blog in any way. Please bear with us and feel free to comment, here or on my new website www.soulalkemy.com, as usual any comment is sincerely appreciated.

Love, you 😉

BECAUSE IT SPEAKS THE UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE OF LIFE Sacred Geometry is not Art, Sacred Geometry Is the very Essence of Life itself. It is the Seed and the Tree, the Fruit and the Whole Being. It is Art and the Artist. It is the Language and the Letters. It Is the nothing from where it all comes and the All that resides in that nothing. Sacred Geometry Is. You, me, all. It is beyond Art… it is the Laws by which Art (Life) exists. Engage with it to engage with and you engage with the Whole.

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “I Am Moving
  1. Dear Andrea,
    Happy to hear good news and congrats with the new place – in a widest sense of this word))
    Wish you best of luck and success in this world – and many others!
    Warm hugs – from a singer – to an artist:))
    Kind regards,
    Gem

  2. Andrea says:

    Thanks a Lot from Heart. Wishes accepted and shared. Thank you for your kind reply! ❤

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 74 other followers

Blog Stats
  • 11,478 hits
One – Dream
As we're all One, so it does not matter if it's you or me or whoever, it's still all part of a one fractal fragment of the One that is all. It's one sharing to learn, remember, freely share with my Self (you) part of my Self (me) to re-member the Whole during the New Terra co-creation. I dream about you and you dream about me, lets make it a nice and Loving Dream of co-Creation till full awaking.
