Daily Archives: 02/05/2013

A multi-dimentional group experience

At times things simply have to follow their path, even when you have no clue you’re about to follow it! It simply happens and you’re IN it. A few of us were having a class that one could say had

Posted in Uncategorized

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 70 other subscribers
Blog Stats
  • 13,154 hits
One – Dream
As we're all One, so it does not matter if it's you or me or whoever, it's still all part of a one fractal fragment of the One that is all. It's one sharing to learn, remember, freely share with my Self (you) part of my Self (me) to re-member the Whole during the New Terra co-creation. I dream about you and you dream about me, lets make it a nice and Loving Dream of co-Creation till full awaking.